top of page


Møkkboot 2.png

Nicolas Leirtrø – bass
Jenny Frøysa – baritone sax
August Glännestrand – drums

Film and cut: Juliane Schütz
Assistent: Sigrid Erdal
Photo: Juliane Schütz
Audio: Kyrre Laastad

This newborn trio give promises of dirty, muddy stretches, presenting us with the image of three tractors cruising around in the grit while leaving trails of temporary figures, where Nicolas Leirtrø, Jenny Frøysa and August Glännestrand make up the driving painters. In a battle for the bass register, punk dreams get to rule. It will be rough. It will be sweaty. It will be chaotic.

bottom of page